The Lifetime plan gives you access to Kinomap for life.
What happens if I’ve already signed up for the Lifetime plan?
Don’t worry! If you have already subscribed to the Lifetime plan:
your access remains valid for life
no future payments will be taken
Your subscription remains unchanged, even after it is no longer available for purchase.