Your training log is saved once the training is over. You can get access to it directly with the App or online. On your mobile device, the training log is available even if there is no Internet access.
Articles in this section
- I have troubles connecting to Multiplayer sessions.
- I have an elliptical, what kind of activity is it?
- What is the profile training?
- How to add a video to a playlist?
- How to apply a filter on the video search?
- How to search a video by country?
- What is the meaning of the colors in the elevation chart?
- Discovery versus Challenge modes
- Can I change the language?
- How is calculated the bike speed in the training apps?